Sunflowers

I owe sunflowers one, for my blog name. Choosing a blog name is super hard, trust me. But thank god for sunflowers, yeah?! *solo waltz ensues*

Why sunflowers, you ask? Well, I don’t know why either. It just came to me the first thing when I thought about a blog name. Kidding. I put random words together and felt happy about them and so put them up here, all of this happening after one prior name was found to be taken ofc.

What am I going to do here, you ask next? Another good question of which a definite answer, I have not. Or maybe I do. But if I do, it’s deep inside all the useless gray matter of my head, yep. Sooooo….lets see yo!

I’m tired of all this typing now. TADAAAA!

Leave a Reply

